Home  |  About us  |  Golf Course  |   Event   |  Green Fee & Membership   |  Facilities  |   Contact us
 

 
  ABOUT US
 
Schedule of Event

Promotion

Monthly Tournament

Club Champion

Club 16th Anniversary

 
COMMITTED TO EXCELLENT
The extensive experience and expertise provided by PT. Jakartabaru Cosmopolitan in all aspects to the management of private Golf and Country Clubs will assure the Member of Gading Raya that they can be proud of their Membership and enjoy the privileges of belonging to a first class Golf and Country Club.
 

 

Event : Schedule of Event

 
DATE EVENT
Sunday, January 22, 2017 New Year Monthly Golf Tournament
Sunday, February 26, 2017 February Monthly Golf Tournament
Sunday, March 26, 2017 March Monthly Golf Tournament
Sunday, April 30, 2017 April Monthly Golf Tournament
Sunday, May 14, 2017 May Monthly Golf Tournament
June, 2017 FASTING MONTH
Saturday & Sunday, July 29 & 30, 2017 ANNIVERSARY
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Independence Monthly Golf Tournament
Sunday, September 24, 2017 September Monthly Golf Tournament
Sunday, October 29, 2017 October Monthly Golf Tournament
Sunday, November 26, 2017 November Monthly Golf Tournament
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Year End Golf Tournament

Copyright

  2011 Gading Raya Padang Golf & Club.  Developed and maintained by PT. Global e-Solusi